carnival cruise drinks

I just got back from a cruise to the Bahamas on the Carnival Cruise Sensation.  This was a Bahama Mama… the first drink I got as I walked onto the ship.  It was delicious and went down smooth but I couldn’t finish it because I had a feeling it was sneaking up on me!

This was just a little fruity mix I had while at Conch Fritters while docked.  It was non alcoholic and very good.

There are only photos of 3 different drinks here but that is because the last one stole the show and every drink I had after tasting this on day two was the same.  This was called Kiss On The Lips and it was made of mango puree with peach schnapps and other juices.  It was delicious!  

2 thoughts on “carnival cruise drinks

Leave a Reply

